James Sims

James Sims

Role: Minister
Latest sermons by
Sun, May 19, 2019
Hits: 0
31 mins 22 secs
1 Tim 6: 12-14
Sun, May 12, 2019
Hits: 9
28 mins 11 secs
Exodus 32: 19-26
Sun, May 05, 2019
Hits: 7
22 mins 50 secs
1 John 3: 1-3
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Hits: 9
24 mins 12 secs
Luke 21: 1-4
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Hits: 6
33 mins 10 secs
Hebrews 11: 24-26
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Hits: 6
35 mins 8 secs
Nehemiah 8: 1-8
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Hits: 9
43 mins 15 secs
Luke 7: 44-47
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Hits: 12
39 mins 18 secs
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Hits: 11
39 mins 32 secs
Rev 20: 1-10
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Hits: 12
38 mins 39 secs
Deut 30: 19-21
Go to top