James Sims

James Sims

Role: Minister
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Hits: 12
28 mins 55 secs
Acts 26: 24-32
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Hits: 9
32 mins 1 sec
Joshua 24: 14-16
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Hits: 12
32 mins 54 secs
1 Tim 4: 15-16
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Hits: 16
38 mins 33 secs
Phil 4:12-13
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Hits: 11
27 mins 59 secs
2 Cor 9:5-15
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Hits: 11
26 mins 30 secs
Matt 12:43-45
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Hits: 11
40 mins 9 secs
2 Kings 6:13-18
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Hits: 16
37 mins 25 secs
James Sims Sr preacher, Sunday AM service. Sermon title "Evangelism begins with you" Scripture - 1 Cor 9:19-25
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Hits: 8
30 mins 36 secs
Eph 4:11-16
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Hits: 7
33 mins 5 secs
Luke 15:11-32
Go to top