James Sims

James Sims

Role: Minister
Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Hits: 10
44 mins 2 secs
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Hits: 13
36 mins 19 secs
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Hits: 5
32 mins 13 secs
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Hits: 6
32 mins 2 secs
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Hits: 4
34 mins 46 secs
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Hits: 5
27 mins 4 secs
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Hits: 5
33 mins 42 secs
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Hits: 7
30 mins 4 secs
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Hits: 5
36 mins 34 secs
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Hits: 5
30 mins 40 secs
Go to top