James Sims

James Sims

Role: Minister
Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Hits: 24
44 mins 25 secs
Mat 7:15-23
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Hits: 13
28 mins 32 secs
1 Sam 8:1-22
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Hits: 15
31 mins 14 secs
Mark 9: 14-29
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Hits: 11
35 mins 41 secs
Psalms 100
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Hits: 21
34 mins 26 secs
Matt 19: 16-22
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Hits: 22
41 mins 54 secs
Heb 2: 1-4
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Hits: 16
28 mins 55 secs
Acts 26: 24-32
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Hits: 12
32 mins 1 sec
Joshua 24: 14-16
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Hits: 12
32 mins 54 secs
1 Tim 4: 15-16
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Hits: 16
38 mins 33 secs
Phil 4:12-13
Go to top